0
403 North Maple Avenue Warsaw, IN 46580
LOCAL: (574) 376-4045
Shop
Customer Reviews
Maple Avenue Flowers
Local Warsaw, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (58 reviews)
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Maureen B

State/Province:IL

The flowers were delivered a few short hours after placing the order. I was so surprised. Thank you!
Date: Apr 27, 2022
Name: Ashley B

State/Province:IL

Ordered these for my grandmother whom is recovering from a medical issue. She loved these flowers so much! So grateful I was able to order online as I live out of state. Thank you for making a tough situation a little brighter. Will definitely buy from Maple Ave again!
Date: Apr 18, 2022
Name: William S

State/Province:IN

Recipient was most pleased with the beautifully unusual and long lasting assortment. Thank you!
Date: Apr 01, 2022
Name: Brenda S

State/Province:IN

beautiful long lasting flowers
Date: Mar 29, 2022
Name: Zac G

State/Province:FL

The lady I spoke with on the phone, named Cathy (she may be the owner), well she was the absolute sweetest person every. We talked for a few minutes and I 100% know from our conversation that my order is in good hands. She even apologized for there being a deliver fee and guaranteed that my sister would just love her flowers. Will definitely shop again!
Date: Mar 26, 2022
Name: Teresa H

State/Province:IN

Absolutely beautiful
Date: Mar 12, 2022
Name: Karen B

State/Province:MN

The arrangement I ordered was way beyond expectation. The recipient was thrilled!
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Karen B

State/Province:MN

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement you sent my friend. It was beyond what I expected.
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Tracy M

State/Province:IN

Beautiful arrangement!!
Date: Feb 23, 2022
Name: connie j

State/Province:IN

Beautifully FreshCreated Flowers And Hearts Of Gold In Action One Can Not Ask For Anything Better
Date: Feb 21, 2022
Name: Ann B

State/Province:NM

The flowers were just lovely. My niece just loved them.
Date: Feb 16, 2022
Name: Alexis S

State/Province:IA

Received the most beautiful arrangement for my birthday. From the flowers, to the chocolates, all the way to the delivery was just impeccable service. I want to specifically thank the women that delivered my stuff. She was so compassionate and sweet, the interaction was almost better than receiving the arrangement itself!!
Date: Feb 11, 2022
Name: Connie J

State/Province:IN

Hearts Of Gold In Action Is Here At Maple Avenue One Can Not Ask For Anything Better
Date: Jan 18, 2022
Name: Lynn S

State/Province:FL

I wasn’t able to be with my mom on her 90th birthday, she lives in Warsaw, IN and I live in Florida, but I researched florist in Warsaw and liked what I saw online at the Maple Avenue Flowers, so I called them and had an arrangement sent to my mom. She sent me a picture of the floral arrangement and it was gorgeous. 5 days later she sent me another picture and more of the buds and lilies have opened. This arrangement looks like she just got it today! Thank you so much for all your help and the beautiful arrangement. Lynn
Date: Jan 05, 2022
Name: Michele M

State/Province:IN

Excellent! Ordered seasonal arrangement-wasn't sure how it would look. It was absolutely stunning. Thank you!!!
Date: Dec 28, 2021
Name: Charles B

State/Province:WA

I can count on Maple Ave to delivery a quality arrangement every time!
Date: Dec 18, 2021
Name: Neil B

State/Province:MB

Exactly what I ordered with exceptional service.
Date: Nov 05, 2021
Name: Cynthia B

State/Province:IN

The birthday mug arrangement delivered to my daughter was absolutely beautiful. She loved it and I am very pleased.
Date: Nov 04, 2021
Name: Kathy B

State/Province:FL

It's always hard to know what you get when you google a local florist from several states away, but Maple Ave did not disappoint. Delivery was faster than I expected (always a nice surprise) and the arrangement that I was told to trust to the "Designers Choice" was stunning. I was very pleased! A well done arrangement not only represents the florist, but also conveys to the sender that their purchase is valued enough to do it well. The act of sending flowers means that something is either super happy or terribly wrong and you respected that with beautiful quality. Thank you!
Date: Nov 03, 2021
Name: Katherine P

State/Province:IN

It was really easy to use the website to see my options! It was all made very easy to order through a local place which I very much so appreciate!
Date: Nov 02, 2021
Name: Judy T

State/Province:IN

Beautiful!!
Date: Nov 02, 2021
Name: Chad W

State/Province:IN

Exactly what I ordered, job well done!
Date: Oct 11, 2021
Name: Alicia S

State/Province:SC

The arrangement was beautiful and my grandmother loved it!
Date: Oct 06, 2021
Name: Bob y

State/Province:IN

Online order, fast delivery
Date: Oct 04, 2021
Name: Dawn C

State/Province:NY

I was so grateful for the beautiful bouquet you created and the quick delivery to my daughter-in-law's mom who had just become a widow the day before. Living so far away your service provided a way for us to show her our love. Tears were shed. Thank you so much!
Date: Oct 04, 2021
Name: Tracy M

State/Province:IN

Beautiful arrangement. Fast delivery
Date: Sep 25, 2021
Name: Miki E

State/Province:IN

Every time I order flowers for my mom, she gets an amazing arrangement that lasts for days!
Date: Aug 31, 2021
Name: Cindy A

State/Province:MD

Beautiful bouquet, promptly delivered.
Date: Aug 25, 2021
Name: Anna L

State/Province:IN

Easy to order
Date: Aug 07, 2021
Name: Sally L

State/Province:IN

Ordered at the last minute, was so relieved at How easy it was to navigate your side and place the order. My order was delivered on time and was beautiful!
Date: Aug 07, 2021
Name: Amber M

State/Province:KY

Fast delivery and beautiful arrangement! Loved being able to add on chocolates too!
Date: Jul 16, 2021
Name: Kiley M

State/Province:IL

The ordering process was great and easy to send flowers to someone local when I'm out of state. The recipient loved the bouquet and was thrilled with the quality. I will definitely continue to order in the future!
Date: Jun 30, 2021
Name: Shelley K

State/Province:IN

Great service and beautiful flowers
Date: May 23, 2021
Name: Lindsay G

State/Province:KY

Ordered for my mom on Mother’s Day because I live so far away. My mother loves them and sent a picture over a week later bragging about how beautiful they still looked! Highly recommend
Date: May 14, 2021
Name: Derek T

State/Province:IN

Lovely display of flowers, as always. Appreciate the prompt and quick delivery
Date: Apr 21, 2021
Name: Joni H

State/Province:IN

I ordered online for delivery since I didn’t have time to run in anywhere to pick something up. The arrangement that arrived was absolutely beautiful! Highly recommend!
Date: Apr 20, 2021
Name: Ryan T

State/Province:IN

Can’t say enough good things about you guys, EverySingleTime! Perfect! Thank you!
Date: Apr 07, 2021
Name: Hannah B

State/Province:IN

So happy with how the flowers turned out. She loved it!
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name: Janet W

State/Province:IN

Flowers were beautiful!!
Date: Mar 09, 2021
Name: Heidi H

State/Province:CA

Family said the arrangement was beautiful and delivered promptly! I will patronize them again.
Date: Mar 06, 2021
Name: Liz K

State/Province:FL

Arrived on time! Birthday person was very happy with flowers & really liked the chocolates!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name: Heather Y

State/Province:TX

I live in Texas and order flowers for my mom every Valentine's day. She just loves them and says how beautiful the arrangement is every year.
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: Steve H

State/Province:IN

Great arrangement. Arrived just when promised and will order again in the future
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: Tim T

State/Province:IN

Always have a great experience with maple Avenue flowers
Date: Feb 24, 2021
Name: Emily L

State/Province:CO

Beautiful arrangement!! Your website made it so easy to order flowers to my grandmother in the nursing home.
Date: Feb 24, 2021
Name: Thomas H

State/Province:IN

The arrangement was great. I had hoped it would have arrived earlier in the day. At the same time, I ordered the day prior and we are still operating under covid. You still get five stars. If I could give you six stars, then I would have.
Date: Feb 19, 2021
Name: Pam F

State/Province:IN

Thank you for such a lovely lantern arrangement. Thank you for making is happen so quickly and efficiently. So grateful.
Date: Feb 19, 2021
Name: jennie j

State/Province:IN

Great service an beautiful arrangement for our friend thank you
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name: Keith L

State/Province:IN

Website was easy to use.
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name: Aaron y

State/Province:IN

The flowers were amazing!
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name: Cathy M

State/Province:LA

I sent flowers to a family friend. She said the flowers were lovely and brought her some cheer. I appreciated being able to send beautiful flowers from a local florist.
Date: Jan 23, 2021
Name: Holly M

State/Province:IN

Received flowers for a special occasion. They were ordered via website. Arrived perfect and lasted 2 weeks. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jan 22, 2021
Name: Michelle L

State/Province:IN

They are my go-to for flower delivery! Always the most beautiful arrangements!